FREE WEBINAR

The Magic of the Follow Up

THIS WEBINAR BEGINS: TUESDAY, DECEMBER 5TH 10 AM MDT (AZ MST) 

9 AM PDT / 11 AM CDT / 12 PM EDT

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

Follow Up
  • There is an old saying that says the fortune is in the follow up.  

  • I can tell you this is very true. Look at a successful business person and you will usually find someone who has harnessed the skill set of the “follow up” whether they do it themselves, setup an automation or have a team member handle the task.  

  • Following up with clients, customers and those who support your business is key. So why do so many people struggle with this form of communication?  

  • Are they lacking time, knowledge or skill set?  

  • We will cover:  
  • What is the Follow Up? How to Communicate to Win Follow Up Skills that Work How You Can Use Email Marketing to Stay in Touch Why Follow Up is Vital to Business Success How to Create the Habit of Following Up Using Automation to Save Time

  • Who is this seminar for? Entrepreneurs, Small Business Owners, Non-Profits and Sales People Or anyone who struggles with how to best communicate and stay in touch with their customers and clients.


About Your Presenter

Wanda Baader owns a full service marketing agency and is a certified solutions provider for Constant Contact. As a consultant she helps her clients navigate the challenges of online marketing, branding and business development. Her mission is to educate, facilitate and inspire her clients to create the business of their dreams.

Wanda Baader

Wanda Baader Marketing Consultant, Speaker and Business Builder